Side A 01 Gull / 02 Loom / 03 Human Office / 04 The Crack-up

Side B 05 Austerity Measures / 06 Patrol Car / 07 Sealed Leak


Released by Portland based Field Hymns. The basic tracks for this tape were recorded in November 2015 during a week-long stay at the White House in the middle of nowhere near Jacobsdorf/Germany. Additional tracks recorded later in Berlin.